Finale !

I know it has to come to an end

I know that the day is today

I know how difficult it was at times to write something meaningful

I know how I struggled with my sleep to stay awake and hit that “publish“ button on time

I know how I counted the days to reach this day

In spite of all of this, I feel a void inside me

That I’ll not be able to read all the posts, some thought provoking, some funny, some weird, some heart warming, some learning and some…

That I’ll not be able to get lost in the events and thoughts of all the ones that have become dear ones over the years…

That I’ll not be able to share all that’s happening in my world on a day to day basis…

But this is going to happen again…

But this is going to be challenging again…

But this is going to be memorable again…

Maybe this is life, a mixture of emotions, kuch khatta aur kuch meetha !!!

It was great spending so many virtual hours with all of you. Love you all and see you soon. Wishing you wonderful times ahead !!!

5 thoughts on “Finale !

  1. Loved your everyday post and thanks for sharing a slice of your life with us. I kind off feel sad too that it has come to an end. Wishing you happiness and good health in 2023..

Leave a comment